## LIST OF THE TEAWASCO STAKEHOLDERS

NO	INSTITUTION	STAKEHOLDER
1	Nyeri County Government	<ol> <li>County Executive Secretary - Water, Environment &amp; Natural Resources.</li> </ol>
2	Tana Water Services Board	2. Chief Executive Officer.
3	Provincial Administration	3. Deputy Commissioner.
4	GoK Ministries and	4. Sub-County Water officer.
	Departments	5. Sub-County Public Health Officer.
	Departments	6. Sub-County Youth Officer.
		7. Sub-County Ecosystem Conservator.
		8. KeRRa – Tetu Sub-County.
5	CDF Office	9. Tetu Constituency.
6	Major Religious Organizations	10. Wamagana Catholic Parish.
		11. PCEA Gaaki Parish.
		12. Kiandu Baptist Church.
		13. A.I.P.C.A Kigogoini Church.
7	Institutions	14. Kagumo Teachers College.
		15. Kiriti Secondary School.
		16. Tetu Girls Primary School.
		17. Wandumbi Dispensary.
8	Farmer's Organization	18. Aguthi Coffee Co-operative Society.
		19. Gathuthi Tea Factory.
		20. New United Tetu Dairy Federation.
9	Business Community	21. Kenya National Chamber of Commerce and Industry-
		Tetu Chapter
		22. Aguthi Jua Kali Association.
10	Women'sOrganization	23. Maendeleo ya Wanawake.
11	Youth Organization	24. Tetu Youth CBO.
12.	Organization of People with Disabilities	25. Tetu Sub-County Disability Organization.
13.	Water Resource Management	26. Sub Regional Office
		WRMA – Murang'a.
		27. Lower Gura River Water Resource Users Association.